03:39 ST
Look, a new guy!
Uh, hello! My name’s Bug. I’m a writer and I love making up characters and worlds. I already made up the lore of my first Mycenian and the general setting that all of my Mycenians are going to be in. Basically, it’s a cavern that is a post-apocalyptic city, and my Mycenians are the only group of animal life in it. They are together in a colony, and they call themselves the Shadows. It’s more detailed on my profile, but yeah! I’ll mostly just trying to get nuggets for new Mycenians and some items to make Runes pretty with (Got 2 already, just need 2 more). But yeah, heyo!
Posted Jan 20

Hi, BugInTheWater! Welcome to the cave!

Your Mycena Cave lore is interesting! Mine is a bit less dark, my Mycenians run an Inn, though there’s no true owner, most of my Mycenians will be living there. Haven’t really gotten around to doing their profiles yet due to laziness..

If you’re ever having trouble using the site, these guides may help: New Player’s Handbook and Knowledgebase.

Posted Jan 21
Thank you! Your lore sounds pretty cool too ^^
Posted Jan 21

Hey BugInTheWater!

I’m not very Mycena canon-compliant unfortunately, but I work on my lore in my own way ;;

What it items did you have planned for Runes? The long fangs look cool, they’re a really new item so I didn’t even know they existed yet. I think I’ll pick up a pair now though…

Posted Jan 21, edited Jan 21

Hi! That’s totally ok, this game seems to be pretty open and so am I!
Besides the ones I already got, I’m planning on getting the Drifty Moon Necklace and Black Dainty Antlers! They looked super cool on her in the Puddle.

Posted Jan 21

BugInTheWater

Thanks! I also got my hands on a new coat this week, I’m hoping I can get my ideas finalised over the weekend. Then maybe I’ll write up a proper profile. Or maybe not, most likely.

The drifty moon necklace looks great with the fireworks variant of the pine forest background on Frosted.